Printer Friendly

School of Construction Upcoming Events


Fall 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Crossland Construction, Inc. Presentation

6pm to 7pm in W212

SOC Host: Jim Otter

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Crossland Construction, Inc. Interviews

8:30am to 3pm in S233, S224, and W205

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

McConnell and Associates Presentation

5pm to 6pm in W212

SOC Host: Jim Otter

Thursday, September 17, 2020

McConnell and Associates Interviews

8am to 3pm in S223

Thursday, September 17, 2020 PSU Construction Alumni 20th Kansas City Golf Classic
Monday, September 21, 2020

Garney Construction Presentation

Virtual Meeting via Teams 6pm

See Flyer

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Company Days Sept. 22-23, 2020 

(Canceled due to Covid--please follow the link for options)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Caddell Construction Virtual Presentation

9am-Noon in S223

Sign-up in Construction Office (W223)

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Turner Construction Presentation

5pm to 6pm in W212

SOC Host:  Brian Sandford

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Turner Construction Interviews

8am to 3:30pm in S223 and S224

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

E & K Construction Interviews

8am to 3pm in W205

Monday, September 28, 2020

Monarch Build LLC Presentation

5:30pm to 6:30pm in W212

SOC Host: Joe Levens

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Monarch Build LLC Interviews

Noon to 5pm in S223

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

MegaKC Corporation Presentation

6pm to 7pm in W212

SOC Host: Erin Jordan

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Lithko Virtual Info Session/ Job Opportunity

via Zoom, 11am to 3pm

See Flyer

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

MegaKC Corporation Interviews

8am to 4pm in S223

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Conco Construction Presentation

5:30pm to 6:30pm in W212

SOC Host: Jim Otter

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Conco Construction Interviews

8am to 3pm in S223

Friday, October 02, 2020 PSU Construction Alumni 3rd Annual KC Sporting Clay Shoot
Monday, October 05, 2020

UCI, Industrial Construction Services Presentation

5pm to 6pm in W212

SOC Host: Seth O'Brien

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

UCI, Industrial Construction Services Interviews

8am to 5pm in S223

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Martin K. Eby Construction Co., Inc. Presentation

5pm to 6pm in W212

SOC Host: Dennis Audo

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Martin K. Eby Construction Co., Inc. Interviews

8am to 5pm in S223

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Key Construction, Inc. Company Presentation

6pm to 7pm in W212

SOC Host: Jim Otter

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Henderson Engineers Virtual Info Session

5:00 pm

See Canvas message for registration link

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Key Construction, Inc. Company Interviews

8am to 4:40pm in S223

Friday, October 09, 2020 PSU Construction Alumni 2nd Annual Wichita Sporting Clay Shoot
Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Straub Construction Co., Inc. Presentation

5:30pm to 6:30pm in W212

SOC Host: Seth O'Brien

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Straub Construction Co., Inc. Interviews

8am to 4pm in S223

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

L.G. Barcus and Sons, Inc. Presentation

6pm to 7pm in W212

SOC Host: Jim Otter

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Kiewit VIRTUAL Information Session

4:30pm - 5:30pm

Check Canvas for registration link

Thursday, October 15, 2020

L.G. Barcus and Sons, Inc. Interviews

8:30am to 3pm in S223

Monday, October 19, 2020

Hensel Phelps Construction Co. Presentation

5pm to 6pm in W212

SOC Host:

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Hensel Phelps Construction Co. Interviews

8am to 4pm in S223

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Central Consolidated, Inc. Presentation

6pm to 7pm in W212

SOC Host: Jim Otter

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Central Consolidated, Inc. Interviews

8am to 3pm in S223

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Zernco, Inc. - Virtual Presentation

5:30 p.m.

Email Brooke for Zoom link at:  bconrady@zernco.com

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

The Law Company Interviews

8:00am to 2:00pm in S223

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Dondlinger and Sons Construction Co., Inc. Presentation

5:30pm to 6:30pm in W212

SOC Host: Seth O'Brien

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Dondlinger and Sons Construction Co., Inc. Interviews

8am to 5pm in S223

Monday, November 02, 2020

Performance Contracting

Virtual Presentation

5:00 pm

Monday, November 09, 2020

Flintco LLC Presentation

6pm to 7pm in W212

SOC Host:

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Flintco LLC Interviews

8am to 3pm in S223

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Walters Morgan Construction Presentation

5pm to 6pm in W212

SOC Host:

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Walters Morgan Construction Interviews

8:30am to 2:30pm in S223

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Bottorff Construction Presentation

6pm to 7pm in W212

SOC Host:

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Bottorff Construction Interviews

9am to 3pm in S223

Monday, November 16, 2020

The Ross Group Presentation

5:00pm to 6:00pm in W212

SOC Host:

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

The Ross Group Interviews

8:00am - 2:00pm in S223

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Interstates Presentation

5:30pm to 6:30pm in W212

SOC Host: 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Interstates Interviews

8am to 3pm in S223