Printer Friendly

School of Construction Upcoming Events


Spring 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Performance Contracting Inc. Presentation

5pm to 6pm in W212

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Performance Contracting Inc. Interviews

8am to 3pm in S223

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Titan Built Presentation

6pm to 7pm in W212

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Titan Built Interviews

7am to 5pm in S223

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Construction Expo
Registration for Exhibitors
Registration for Attendees

Monday, May 13, 2019

ACI Strength Testing Tech
May 13-14, 2019

Register now!

Thursday, May 16, 2019

ACI Field Testing Tech
May 16-17, 2019

Register now!

Monday, May 20, 2019

ACI Adhesive Anchor Installer
May 20-21, 2019

Register now!

Summer 2019

Monday, July 08, 2019

Construct Your Future 2019,
Level I runs through July 12, 2019
1-4pm

Monday, July 15, 2019 Construct Your Future 2019,
Level II runs through July 19, 2019
1-4pm

Fall 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Company Days 2019 - Day 1

School of Construction: Construction Management/Construction Engineering Technology; Interior Design, Environmental Safety Management, and Electrical Technology 
Architectural Manufacturing Management and Technology
Graphics and Imaging Technology 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Company Days 2019 - Day 2

Automotive and Heavy Diesel
Engineering Technology